Bringing News, Ntertainment, Business Advert to your doorstep


I am a 25 year old university drop out. Since I dropped out of school 2 years ago I’ve been without a job until I found one a year ago working in a fast food restaurant that also have a VIP bar which is my department. Eight months ago the fast-food hired a new supervisor. A smart and intelligent lady. After she settled into the company she started to come closer trying to get my attention and all. Being that am broke and really saving up to go finish my studies I paid no attention to her, focusing on my job and family. But then I fell ill and this lady showed me so much care that I fell helplessly in love with her. Four months ago we got some thing going, that was when I realized that she was going through a messy break up. But her ex won’t let her be. Always harassing her. That was when I went to her friends and they told me that since they started dating, the guy always beat her up and that they’ve warned her to leave but any time she does he comes to beg with his sister.

My question now is that should I allow this guy kill her or should I do something because the girl is even hiding it from her own family. Should I tell her family what’s going on or mind my own business and move on. But it will be sad to have to read about her death on this blog. Please I need advise. Ps. The first 50 comments shud be insult free then after that uu guys can knock urself out cus I personally enjoy the insult part.

Thanks a bunch.

Comments on: "LIB: My girl is in an abusive relationship. What should I do?" (1)

  1. if u have 5 balls do it but to b safe do wat u think is right & make sure she approves of it b4 acting becos she can go behind u & turn d tables against u

    Like

Leave a Reply

WordPress News

WordPress News

An Education in Books Blog

Must-read books for kids

The Observer

Prima facie observations about anything

ORISWORLD LIMITED

Bringing News, Ntertainment, Business Advert to your doorstep

HORNY MAGAZINES

......read, watch, look and get horny

Mama of Letters

a life-long learner

Ekostories

Essays connecting nature, culture, and self

A Word in Your Ear

Stories and Photographs of my travels, Tales of friends, family, animals and my life

Bucket List Publications

Indulge- Travel, Adventure, & New Experiences

real ultimate waffe (.net)

FACT: mdawaffes are mammals

TED Blog

The TED Blog shares interesting news about TED, TED Talks video, the TED Prize and more.

Brian Rush

A site for books, Pagan and other open minded spirituality, general creativity and cantankerousness, not necessarily in that order.

sarah HANNAH gómez

stuff & things. keepin' it real.

The Dusty Thanes

Discussion of Books and Philosophy

serenitynow3

A topnotch WordPress.com site

ORISWORLD LIMITED

The World of Gossip, Business Information, Word of Wisdom and many more

